Society Email Addresses

NZSDRT Executive Board 2018 – 2020

President President@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Vice President VicePresident@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Membership dtmembership@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Secretary Secretary@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Treasurer Treasurer@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Registrar DTregistrar@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Newsletter DTnewsletter@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Conference DTconference@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Regional Support Groups RSG@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Social Media SocialMedia@diversionaltherapy.net.nz
Historian historian@diversionaltherapy.net.nz

Postal Address

All correspondence AND all forms go directly to the Secretary via email or mail.
secretary@diversionaltherapy.net.nz

or posted to

The Secretary
NZSDRT Inc.
PO Box 80079, Green Bay, Auckland 0643

Address:
PO Box 80079
Green Bay, Auckland, 0643
Phone:
021 047 4259
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)